1. Home
  2. »
  3. Horoscope



According to the Indian astrology, there are 12 zodiac signs, which are based on 5 planets, two luminaries and two shadow planets. The zodiac signs that help in defining your horoscope include Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces. Horoscope or Kundli (as it is known in Hindi) is the foundation of astrology. It is a chart or map representing the position of planets at the time of an individual’s birth. The birth chart is unique to each individual and is used to predict the future, identify strengths, weaknesses, opportunities, and challenges in a person’s life

Methodology of Horoscope

The methodology of horoscope involves several steps. The first step is collecting basic information such as the date, time, and place of an individual’s birth. The astrologer then uses this information to draw a chart representing the position of planets at the time of birth. The chart is divided into 12 Zodiac signs, each representing a specific set of qualities or personality traits. The astrologer then analyses the chart to identify various factors such as:

  • Planets: The position of planets in the chart is one of the most critical factors analysed by an astrologer. The location and movement of each planet play a vital role in determining an individual’s life events.
  • Houses: The chart is divided into 12 houses, each representing different aspects of life such as health, wealth, marriage, children, career, etc. The position of planets in each house is analysed to determine how each aspect of life will be affected.
  • Aspects: The relationships between different planets in the chart are called aspects. The aspects between planets are analysed to determine their influence on an individual’s life events.

 Importance of Horoscope

Horoscope is essential for several reasons. It helps individuals to understand themselves better, identify their strengths and weaknesses, and make informed decisions. Here are some of the reasons why horoscope is important:

  • Self-awareness : Horoscope helps individuals to understand their personality traits, strengths, and weaknesses. It provides insights that can help them make positive changes in their lives, identify their true potential, and pursue their goals.
  • Career Guidance : Horoscope can help individuals identify their strengths and weaknesses, which can help them choose a career that aligns with their natural abilities. It can also help individuals identify opportunities and overcome challenges in their professional lives.
  • Relationship Compatibility : Horoscope can help individuals identify their compatibility with their partners, friends, or family members. It can also help individuals understand their communication styles and behaviour patterns, which can improve their relationships.
  • Predictions : Horoscope predictions can provide individuals with information regarding future events. It can help individuals make informed decisions, identify potential challenges, and prepare accordingly.

Get Your Horoscope Reading from Vedic Astro Kendra

Our skilled astrologers delve deep into the celestial patterns of your birth chart to unravel the mysteries of your past, present, and future. Through a comprehensive analysis of planetary positions and aspects, we provide accurate predictions and guidance across various aspects of life, including career, relationships, health, and finance. Whether you are seeking clarity, guidance, or simply a deeper understanding of yourself, our horoscope reading service offers profound insights that can empower you to make informed decisions and lead a fulfilling life. Trust our expertise to navigate the cosmic realm and unlock the secrets of your destiny with Vedic Astro Kendra.

For Detailed Horoscope or Kundli as per your Birth Chart, Please Contact Us or Book an Appointment.

Get Your Free Horoscope